Officials – Current and Former

  • Senate Majority Leader Andy Billig
  • State Senator Jeannie Darneille
  • State Senator Mona Das
  • State Senator Sam Hunt
  • State Senator Karen Keiser
  • State Senator Patty Kuderer
  • State Senator Marko Liias
  • State Senator Liz Lovelett
  • State Senator Joe Nguyen
  • State Senator Jamie Pedersen
  • State Senator Emily Randall
  • State Senator Christine Rolfes
  • State Senator Rebecca Saldaña
  • State Senator Jesse Salomon
  • State Senator Derek Stanford
  • State Senator Kevin Van de Wege
  • State Senator Lisa Wellman
  • State Senator Claire Wilson
  • Valoria Loveland, Former State Senator, 16th LD
  • Sharon K. Nelson, Former State Senator, Former Majority Leader
  • Port Commissioner Jean Ryckman, Franklin County
  • Fred Crowe, Former Columbia County Port Commissioner
  • Mayor Norma Hernández, College Place
  • City Councilmember Zahra Roach, Pasco
  • Harvey Crowder, Former Mayor of College Place
  • Barbara Clark, Former Walla Walla Mayor and City Council Member
  • Rebecca Francik, Former Pasco City Council Member
  • Judy Mulkerin, Former Walla Walla School Board Member

Community Leaders

  • Punkey Adams
  • Bill Albee
  • Meagan Anderson-Pira
  • Dillon Benitez
  • Karen Besserman
  • Kate Bobrow-Strain
  • Christine Brown
  • Diana Broze
  • Dan & Ginny Butler
  • Nina Buty
  • Jennifer Casper
  • Lydia Caudill
  • Megan Clubb
  • Robin Consani
  • Janis Corn
  • Ted Cox
  • Lynn Crook
  • Matt Dittrich
  • Lori Dohe
  • Dwyla Donohue
  • Debbie Dumont
  • Elizabeth Dwonch
  • Andrea Estes
  • Cheryl French
  • Jeanie & Chuck Fulton
  • Darcey Fugman-Small
  • Sandy Garcia
  • Donna Gardner
  • Dave Glenn
  • Linda Gunshefski
  • Betsy Hadden
  • Cheryl Hansen
  • Marilyn Hawkins
  • John Hein
  • Patrick Henry
  • Linda Herbert
  • Wendy Hernandez
  • Kathryn & Mark Hess
  • Tracii Hickman
  • Barbara Hoffman
  • Susan Holme
  • Holly Howard
  • Dr. Robert Arnold Johnson
  • Charleen Kaaen
  • Sharon & Tim Kaufman-Osborne
  • Kathy Ketcham
  • Kaylee Knowles
  • Shareen Reser Knowles
  • Rev. Dorothy Knudson
  • RL McFarland
  • Stacy McPherson
  • Sarah Michelson
  • Nancy Monacelli
  • Kathy Mulkerin
  • Larry Mulkerin
  • Skip & Paula Nichols
  • Judy Peasley
  • Jim Peterson
  • Lauren Platman
  • Charles Potts
  • Beth Powers
  • Jeffrey Robinson
  • Renee Rooker
  • Shirley Ruble
  • Steve Schmidt
  • Margo Scribner
  • Randy Slovic
  • Kathy Small
  • Joy Marie Smith
  • Mary Sprute
  • Dorothy Steding
  • Barbara Stubblefield
  • Julie Swenson
  • Carol Jean Thompson
  • Rebecca Thorpe
  • Debbie Toews
  • Kelly Trop
  • Megan Toliver
  • Sara Tollefson
  • Nancy Tavelli
  • Jean Trenary
  • Ynez Vargas
  • Craig & Ursula Volwiler
  • Kathie Werner
  • Heidi Wilson
  • Kathryn Zahl

Titles on this page are used for identification only.

Sign up to be part of Team Danielle
She’s smart, collaborative, and will focus on the issues that are important to us.
Scott Peters, Community Leader
Danielle is a proven leader who brings experience in maneuvering complicated bureaucracy to achieve the varying goals that best serve those of us who call Eastern Washington home.
Norma Hernández, Mayor
Danielle has a demonstrated record of understanding public service, at the federal and local level. Having served overseas as an Army officer and Foreign Service Officer, I have enormous respect for Danielle’s service, which often put her in difficult and dangerous circumstances while representing the interests of the United States.
Aaron Perrine, Former Infantry Officer and Army Ranger, United States Army
She has energy, vision, and the ability to convene people together to understand issues, empower people, and accomplish amazing goals. We deserve a Senator who will work for all of us. Danielle reflects our district at its best. She is deserving of your trust and your vote.
Bertha Clayton, Immigration Lawyer
She has served our nation admirably and will serve our district with the same commitment to doing what is best for all our constituents.
Professor David Schmitz
Danielle would be an outstanding senator for Eastern Washington.
Laura Minnick, President, Minnick Land Company
Danielle's ongoing commitment to public service reflects impressively good instincts, leadership skills, and strength of character. I believe she will be a powerful voice for our district and our needs, and I enthusiastically endorse her candidacy.
Professor Robert Withycombe
Danielle is the perfect candidate for the 16th District. She is a genuine ally for the constituency, especially for those that have been historically under represented. Her knowledge, hardworking spirit, combined with her compassion will truly revolutionize the position.
Rick Griffin, Community Leader