The 16th Legislative District

Washington State has 49 Legislative Districts (LD). Voters in each LD elect one senator and two house members to represent us in Olympia. The 16th LD includes all of Columbia and Walla Walla Counties, parts of the city of Pasco in Franklin County, and the southern portion of Benton County, including the cities of Prosser and Benton City.



Sign up to be part of Team Danielle